Login Welcome to Pflugerville Fallen Warrior Memorial
Sunday, February 19 2017 @ 07:57 PM CST

About Us

The Pflugerville Fallen Warriors Memorial Project is made up of grateful citizens of the Pflugerville community who have a desire to honor and memorialize the brave men and women who have made the ultimate sacrifice protecting the freedom taken so much for granted by so many.

The Memorial Committee is comprised of the following individuals:


Britta Herzog Cindy Burleson
Clifford Damstrom Glenn Holzer
Janice Heath Mark R. Evans
Kathy Ellis Lloyd Hebbe
Michelle Pundt Mike Marsh
Ron Beyer Janet Norwood
Bill Norwood Belinda Beyer
Jaime Gori Gred Varady



Last Updated Wednesday, April 13 2011 @ 06:18 PM CDT|49,605 Hits View Printable Version

Random Image

What's New

No New Items